Travis Smith Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hey! October 1, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — travissmith16 @ 6:14 am

Sorry Everyone!! I had gone over my alouded limit on my site… so I had to go through clean up and delete some stuff…

So I guess since I had last did anything was the Canadian national championships. I went there not knowing what could happen… I ended up winning the Match Sprints and the keirin event. I also di the team Sprint with two up and coming JR kids…. At least we have something coming up through the ranks! We finished 3rd in this event!

Well I will Post some pics and I will try and update more often now that I think I have the problem fixed.

later,

Trav

nats.jpg trav2.jpg trav3.jpg

trav18.jpg

travkeirin.jpg

 

One Response to “Hey!”

  1. Sneaky Says:

    You’re still using those gloves? They’re cursed, that’s why I gave them to you :)

    Congrats!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.